MERIDIAN LAW GROUP

Justice - Excellence - Integrity


OFFICES


Meridian Law Group

19855 W. Outer Drive, Suite 104-W
Dearborn, Michigan 48124
(313) 288-8529 (phone)
(866) 534-2120 (fax)
info@meridianlawcounselors.com

ATTORNEYS

Tarek M. Baydoun

Attorney, Senior Partner: tbaydoun@meridianlawcounselors.com
 
Jeffrey R. Hicks
Attorney, Managing Partner: jhicks@meridianlawcounselors.com

Andrew R. Strahan
Senior Trial Attorney: astrahan@meridianlawcounselors.com

STAFF

Rochelle Berry
Paralegal: rberry@meridianlawcounselors.com

Lamis J. Baydoun
Paralegal: lbaydoun@meridianlawcounselors.com

Sara Alogaili
Personal Injury Assistant: salogaili@meridianlawcounselors.com